Faculty @ The Mind Brain Institute


Ed Connor
Director and Associate Professor
371 Krieger Hall (Lab: 364 Krieger) 410-516-7342; Lab: 6-4218 connor@jhu.edu

Stewart Hendry
Professor
339 Krieger Hall 410-516-4583 hendry@jhu.edu

Steven Hsiao
Professor
373 Krieger Hall 410-516-6409; Lab: 6-7036, 6-6417 steven.hsiao@jhu.edu

Alfredo Kirkwood
Assistant Professor
352 Krieger Hall 410-516-6410; Lab: 6-4828 kirkwood@jhu.edu

Guy McKhann
Founding Director and Professor
349 Krieger Hall 410-516-8640 guy.mckhann@jhu.edu

Vernon B. Mountcastle
Professor Emeritus
338 Krieger Hall 410-516-4271 mountcastle@mbi.mb.jhu.edu

Ernst Niebur
Associate Professor of Neuroscience
335A Krieger Hall 410-516-8643 niebur@jhu.edu

Rudiger von der Heydt
Professor
251 Krieger Hall 410-516-6416; Lab 410-516-6414 von.der.heydt@jhu.edu

Takashi Yoshioka
Research Scientist
253 Krieger Hall 410-516-4955 takashi@jhu.edu

Sliman Bensmaia
Research Associate
253 Krieger 410-516-6412 sliman@jhu.edu

Veit Stuphorn
Assistant Professor
362 Krieger Hall 410-516-7964 veit@mbi.mb.jhu.edu



The Zanvyl Krieger Mind/Brain Institute @Johns Hopkins University
3400 N. Charles St. 338 Krieger hall, Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone 410.516.8640 | Fax 410.516.8648
© 2008 The Zanvyl Krieger Mind/Brain Institute, Johns Hopkins University